UPCOMING RETREATS FOR LEGAL MARKETING SERVICES

Miami, FL
Friday, January 19 & Saturday, January 20, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

DoubleTree by Hilton Ocean Point Resort & Spa – North Miami Beach
17375 Collins Avenue
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160
800-222-8733

Early Bird Special

Ends December 16, 2017

Regular Price 

Starts December 17, 2017

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

Miami rainmaker retreat
Las Vegas, NV
Friday, February 16 & Saturday, February 17, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
3960 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-632-5000

Early Bird Special

Ends January 16, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts January 17, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

lv4
Philadelphia, PA
Friday, March 23 & Saturday, March 24, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

Embassy Suites Philadelphia Airport
9000 Bartram Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153
215-365-4500

Early Bird Special

Ends February 28, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts February 29, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

The Philadelphia skyline and Schuylkill River at night, seen from the South Street Bridge in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.
San Francisco, CA
Friday, April 27 & Saturday, April 28, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

The Westin St. Francis San Francisco On Union Square
335 Powell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 397-7000

Early Bird Special

Ends March 29, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts March 30, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

San Francisco skyline and Bay Bridge at sunset, California
Chicago, IL
Friday, June 22 & Saturday, June 23, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
1800 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847-605-1234

Regular Price 

Price: $997.00 $397.00

ADD TO CART

chi
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, July 20 & Saturday, July 21, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

Anaheim Marriott
700 West Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802
714-750-8000

Early Bird Special

Ends June 24, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts June 25, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

Hollywood boulevard sign, with palm trees in the background

TESTIMONIALS