UPCOMING RETREATS FOR LEGAL MARKETING SERVICES

Las Vegas, NV

Friday, August 17,  Saturday, August 18, 2018

8am – 6pm, 8am – 5pm

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone:(702) 632-5000

Early Bird Special

Ends August 16, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts August 17, 2018

Price: $997.00

ADD TO CART

Atlanta, GA
Friday, September 14 & Saturday, September 15, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

The Ritz Carlton, Atlanta
181 Peachtree Street, Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-659-0400

Early Bird Special

Ends August 20, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts August 21, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

New Orleans, LA
Friday, October 12 & Saturday, October 13, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
130 Roosevelt Way
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-648-1200

Early Bird Special

Ends September 17, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts September 18, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

Miami, FL
Friday, November 9 & Saturday, November 10, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

The Ritz Carlton, Fort Lauderdale
1 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
954-465-2300

Early Bird Special

Ends October 17, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts October 18, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

Los Angeles, CA
Friday, December 7, Saturday, December 8, 2018

8am – 6pm,  8am – 5pm

The Ritz-Carlton, Marina del Rey
4375 Admiralty Way
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
310-823-1700

Early Bird Special

Ends November 12, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts November 13, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

TESTIMONIALS