UPCOMING RETREATS FOR LEGAL MARKETING SERVICES

Philadelphia, PA
Friday, March 23 & Saturday, March 24, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

Embassy Suites Philadelphia Airport
9000 Bartram Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153
215-365-4500

Early Bird Special

Ends February 28, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts March 1, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

The Philadelphia skyline and Schuylkill River at night, seen from the South Street Bridge in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.
San Francisco, CA
Friday, April 27 & Saturday, April 28, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

The Westin St. Francis San Francisco On Union Square
335 Powell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 397-7000

Early Bird Special

Ends March 29, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts March 30, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

San Francisco skyline and Bay Bridge at sunset, California
Atlanta, GA
Friday, May 18 & 19, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

Atlanta Marriott Marquis
265 Peachtree Center Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 521-0000

Early Bird Special

Ends April 15, 2018

Regular Price

Starts April 16, 2018

 

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

Atlanta, Georgia downtown aerial view.
Chicago, IL
Friday, June 22 & Saturday, June 23, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
1800 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847-605-1234

Special Price 

Price: $997.00 $397.00

ADD TO CART

chi
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, July 20 & Saturday, July 21, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

Anaheim Marriott
700 West Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802
714-750-8000

Early Bird Special

Ends June 24, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts June 25, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

Hollywood boulevard sign, with palm trees in the background
Las Vegas, NV
Friday, August 17 & Saturday, August 18, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone:(702) 632-5000

Early Bird Special

Ends July 18, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts July 19, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

lv4

TESTIMONIALS