UPCOMING RETREATS FOR LEGAL MARKETING SERVICES

San Francisco, CA
Friday, April 27 & Saturday, April 28, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

The Westin St. Francis San Francisco On Union Square
335 Powell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 397-7000

Early Bird Special

Ends April 25, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts April 26, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

San Francisco skyline and Bay Bridge at sunset, California
Atlanta, GA
Friday, May 18 & 19, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

Atlanta Marriott Marquis
265 Peachtree Center Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 521-0000

Early Bird Special

Ends May 11, 2018

Regular Price

Starts May 12, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

Atlanta, Georgia downtown aerial view.
Chicago, IL
Friday, June 22 & Saturday, June 23, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
1800 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847-605-1234

Special Price 

Price: $997.00 $397.00

ADD TO CART

chi
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, July 20 & Saturday, July 21, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

Anaheim Marriott
700 West Convention Way
Anaheim, CA 92802
714-750-8000

Early Bird Special

Ends June 24, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts June 25, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

Hollywood boulevard sign, with palm trees in the background
Las Vegas, NV
Friday, August 17 & Saturday, August 18, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone:(702) 632-5000

Early Bird Special

Ends July 18, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts July 19, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

lv4
Atlanta, GA
Friday, September 14 & Saturday, September 15, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

The Ritz Carlton, Atlanta
181 Peachtree Street, Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-659-0400

Early Bird Special

Ends August 20, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts August 21, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

thumbnail-1
New Orleans, LA
Friday, October 12 & Saturday, October 13, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
130 Roosevelt Way
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-648-1200

Early Bird Special

Ends September 17, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts September 18, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

new-orleans
Miami, FL
Friday, November 9 & Saturday, November 10, 2018

8am – 6pm    &    8am – 5pm

The Ritz Carlton, Fort Lauderdale
1 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
954-465-2300

Early Bird Special

Ends October 17, 2018

Regular Price 

Starts October 18, 2018

Price: $997.00 $697.00

ADD TO CART

Beautiful Miami Beach fish eye cityscape with palm trees and art deco architecture.

TESTIMONIALS